New Mexico School Health Manual
 
Contact Information
   
     
 
 
  NM School Health Manual Contacts
  Office of School and Adolescent Health
  School Health Advocates
  School Mental Health Advocates
 

Office of School and Adolescent Health (OSAH) - Albuquerque
Address:
Office of School and Adolescent Health
NMDOH/PHD/HSB
300 San Mateo, Suite 902
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Fax: 505/222-8675

Staff Listing
School Health Director
Yolanda Cordova

Phone: 505-841-5889
E-mail: yolanda.cordova@state.nm.us
Adolescent Health Coordinator
Tessa Medina-Lucero

Phone: 505-222-8681
E-mail: tessa.medina-lucero@state.nm.us
Staff Manager
Jim Farmer

Phone: 505-222-8682
E-mail: jim.farmer@state.nm.us
School Health Officer
Winona Stoltzfus, MD

Phone: 505-222-8684
E-mail: winona.stoltzfus@state.nm.us
SBHC Consultant/Suicide Coordinator
Nancy Kirkpatrick

Phone: 505-222-8683
Email: nancy.kirkpatrick@state.nm.us
SBHC Clinical Operations Program Manager
Kristin Oreskovich, DPNP

Phone: 505-222-8687
Email: kristin.oreskovich@state.nm.us
Behavioral Health Program Manager
Francisco Chavez
Phone: 505-222-8677
Email: francisco.chavez@state.nm.us
School Nurse Consultant
Cynthia Greenburg, RN, BSN, MSN, NCSN
Phone: 505-222-8680
Email: cynthia.greenburg@state.nm.us
   
 
   
 
 
     
 

Return Home